The Walden School Young Musicians Program 2023 Online Information Session VI

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
7:00 pm Eastern/6:00pm Central/5:00pm Mountain/4:00pm Pacific
Zoom video call

Join us for an online, interactive information session led by Walden’s Executive Director, Seth Brenzel, alongside Young Musicians Program faculty and staff members. Register Here!

Part school, part camp, and part festival, The Walden School Young Musicians Program (YMP) convenes each summer for five weeks in the beautiful Monadnock region in Dublin, New Hampshire. Through rigorous and innovative daily instruction, students hone their musical and creative skills within a supportive community of like-minded peers and mentors, with a goal of improvising and composing original works.

This event is open to prospective students, music teachers, and anyone else who would like to learn more about Walden’s award-winning music programs.

Walden School Information Sessions take place over Zoom video call. Information to access the call will be shared with registered attendees via e-mail no later than 24 hours before the event.

Applications are open for YMP 2023! This summer’s program will take place June 24-July 30, 2023 in Dublin, New Hampshire. Applications are due February 1, 2023 (winter round), and April 5, 2023 (spring round).

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm (1h)

Register