PRISM presents an electrifying program of new saxophone quartets by Walden alumni Solon Snider and Mark Macaluso, winners of the PRISM/Walden School Commissioning Award; Bang on a Can composer and Pulitzer Prize-finalist Julia Wolfe; Grammy Award-winner Michael Daugherty; the Curtis Institute’s David Hertzberg; Princeton University’s Emma O’Halloran, Viet Cuong and Jonathan Russell; counter)induction’s Kyle Bartlett; and PRISM’s own Matthew Levy.

For more information please click here.